What happens to my Projects after I cancel my account?
After cancelling your account, you will have a 30 day grace period where your Projects will remain active in our database. After these 30 days, all of your Project data will disappear.
If you choose to renew your account before this 30 day grace period ends, your Projects and data will all be saved and you can continue to view them as before.
- I need a refund. Help me!
- Can I still use the free version of Semrush after cancelling my subscription?
- How can I delete my free account?