How can I delete my free account?
You can delete your free account at any time by sending a request to our Support team at firstname.lastname@example.org as described in our Terms of service (6.4 De-Registration).
For security reasons, to have your account deleted from our system, you will get a separate email with the Removal activation link from us. This is required to ensure that the deletion is intentional and desired by the user.
You will need to click the Removal activation link to have the removal actioned. The removal activation link will be active for 72 hours.
The one-month period within which we are required to delete your data will not start to run until you click the Removal activation link that we will send you to confirm your entity and to have the removal actioned.
Once you activate the removal process, and in case we have no other obligations to further process any of your data, your data will be deleted within 30 days from the day when you click the Removal activation link to have the removal actioned.
- I need a refund. Help me!
- O que acontece com os meus Projetos se eu cancelar minha conta?
- Can I still use the free version of Semrush after cancelling my subscription?
- How can I delete my free account?